Stories You'll Enjoy
Home / Creekbank Blog / Honduras: Looking Back

Honduras: Looking Back

The Honduran flag’s two blue stripe represent the Atlantic and Pacific Oceans. The five blue stars are for the original Central American countries: Honduras, Costa Rico, El Salvador, Nicaragua, and Guatemala.

Back from Honduras . . . with lots of stories.
We had a great week of being in Honduras. As always, the best part was being with the wonderful people of Central America. The hospitality and kindness we received was wonderful

I’ll be adding blog entries over the next several days, so check back often.

Also, we’ve posted pictures from the trip on our picture gallery.

If you’re not currently receiving our e-letter, contact me at to request it.

Writing for a reason,

Curt Iles

About Curt Iles

I write to have influence and impact through well-told stories of my Louisiana and African sojourn.

Check Also

What is Class?

What is Class? “Class can walk with Kings and keep its virtue and talk with ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *